Reviews

10/16/2018 Jeff Mathew This is a pre-service review, but I will also leave a summary after service is rendered. I spent some time with David and the team on an estimate to replace my brake pads and rotors. He took time to explain what is needed and give me an estimate on the parts and labor required for the effort. He didn't try to up-sell me or convince me of anything else. He even offered me a loaner car, but I didn't need it. I appreciate how candid the crew were and can see why people are loyal to the shop, as my experience there was great.
10/12/2018 Ron Macdonald Very good service much better than bmw dealers very honest!!!!
10/6/2018 Bob Cole Potter You guys only do what is required. Thank you!
10/5/2018 Kevin Lancelotta consistently great service and fantastic pricing
9/16/2018 Peter M Great job as as always and the team does a great job communicating the status of the work and providing advice on how to best service my car. Thanks again.
9/12/2018 R Teneriello Always a great job, thank you Andy for your knowledge.
9/12/2018 Non nonsense , professional, competent. My 4 year BMW 535 warranty & free service just expired & BPG was a great alternative to the super expensive BMW dealership. Happy I switched
9/6/2018 Jim Dwaileebe Great and cuprous service, as always!
9/1/2018 Bruce Murray As usual the repair work was done quickly and efficiently on my 2002 M5
8/29/2018 Brian L I worked with Andy and Dave on a pre-purchase inspection for an m235i and couldn't be happier about it. The PPI itself was very thorough and Dave went through the report line by line with me over the phone and gave me the low down on the vehicle. I'm looking forward to working with BPG again.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bavarian Performance Group (781) 368-9040 For Assistance.