Reviews

10/18/2019 Bruce Murray My M5 was expertly attended to and in a timely manner - as usual.
10/7/2019 Cameron Constant Have you ever been in a predicament where your car needed immediate service and you don't know who, or where to take it to! Well, let me take the guess work out for you. Take your car to Bavarian Performance Group (BPG). Here, you will be greeted by Dave, whose friendly, knowledgeable, and lighthearted demeanor resonates like your favorite in line six snaking its way around twisty, hairpin curves. The technicians at BPG know how much you rely on your car and will work tirelessly to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. You will be impressed with the turnaround time. I would strongly recommend Bavarian Performance Group to friends and family, and give it a rating of more than 5 stars. Thanks.
10/6/2019 Ben Carter Recommended to me by fantastic BMW shops in both Austin TX, and Berkeley CA - these guys live up to their reputation. Very happy with their quality work, reasonable pricing, and lots of insights to see deeper into what’s going on with my vehicle. A brilliant team taking pride in what they do!
10/4/2019 James Mahoney Excellent, knowledgeable and courteous service, as always. Really appreciate the attention to detail, including spotting and resolving potential issues before they become problematic.
10/1/2019 Luke Duffney Gave me a detailed breakdown of arising issues
9/26/2019 I had a brake fluid flush performed in my E60 M5. The service is fast and professional. Dave is very knowledgeable and can always give an advise about the potential future services. This is not my first time in Bavarian Performance Group and it always had been a pleasure to work with them. Great people! Great service! Thank you!
9/26/2019 Jeremy Ridore Bavarian always takes great care of me.
9/25/2019 Michael Formichella I always get excellent service for my 328 here. Andy and Dave are great to work with and I trust them which I feel is so important!
9/20/2019 Bruce Murray As always an efficient attention to the service needs of my M5
9/19/2019 Ralph Teneriello Excellent service
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bavarian Performance Group (781) 368-9040 For Assistance.